When sharing a team, does each person you share with need the premium account ($6.99)? No worries, if so. Just trying to figure everything out to transfer/share onto all coaches phones.
When sharing, each person does need the app installed and since it is a paid app, they would need to either pay or be included in a family share group.
I purchased the premium membership from my phone, but need it on my tablet because I'm the head coach and can't be running walk up songs from my phone while I'm pitching. But when I try to move everything to my tablet for a mom to run, it says I need another premium membership. Is that accurate? I'm never going to use my phone and want to use my membership on my tablet only and shouldn't have to pay twice.
If the phone and tablet share the same Apple account you should not need to purchase another premium. Try the 'restore purchase option' on the tablet. That should get it working for you.