I purchased the premium membership from my phone, but need it on my tablet because I'm the head coach and can't be running walk up songs from my phone while I'm pitching. But when I try to move everything to my tablet for a mom to run, it says I need another premium membership. Is that accurate? I'm never going to use my phone and want to use my membership on my tablet only and shouldn't have to pay twice.